Posted by: ianm1963 | June 27, 2013

Juneathon – 25, 26 & 27

Oh dear, I have been naughty not logging my runs! I have a new job and although I’ve managed to get the running done, I seem to have had little time to log the runs…
So! Here they are!

Tuesday was a glorious off road run with Rebecca – it was lovely! Fantastic weather in good company.


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 1:11:39
Distance: 6.71 mi

Last night was simply a nice easy five miler after a hard first day in a new job.


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 0:41:32
Distance: 5.00 mi

And tonight was the same five miles on road after day two in a new job!


See the activity on RunSaturday

Type: Run – General
Duration: 0:42:14
Distance: 5.07 mi

Leave a comment

Categories